– Customer Ratings

The following are ratings submitted by customers:

Nov 7, 2016 10:41 AM
Rating: 10
Prompt, knowledgeable, professional, and thorough – I highly recommended Jerry’s inspection services.


May 31, 2016 12:35 PM
Rating: 10
Jerry is fantastic! He is responsive, knowledgeable and always willing to answer questions after the inspection. His reports are always comprehensive and easy for our clients to understand.


May 15, 2016 7:48 PM
Rating: 10
Great job! Jerry did exactly what he said he was going to do, showed up on time, completed the inspection and had the report uploaded that night. I would definitely recommend him.


Jan 30, 2016 11:06 PM
Rating: 10
Excellent, detailed inspection report. Received report same day inspection was done. Thank you!


Jun 26, 2015 1:05 AM
Rating: 10
Jerry was great! Very thorough and took time to answer all our questions. Highly recommend!


May 23, 2015 12:15 AM
Rating: 10
Mr. Jerry Kelly is a highly professional,well mannered,friendly and an absolutely customer caring Inspector. I will exclusively recommend his services to all my friends and family members in the future.


Feb 21, 2015 3:38 PM
Rating: 10
Very thorough and knowledgeable.


Jan 18, 2014 7:51 PM
Rating: 10
He was very thorough and friendly! That went a long way towards making me comfortable. He was also extremely patient with all of my questions and answered them all!!